Search this Site

We are pleased to announce that the following members have been elected, as Office Bearers and Council Members for 2018 - 2020 at our AGM on 29 August 2018.

Chairman Toh Chen Han
Vice Chairman Lee Chau Ee
Honorary Secretary Karen Fletcher
Honorary Treasurer Kua Moon Yin
Assistant Honorary Treasurer Trevor Lam
Immediate Past Chairman Wong Li Kok Alex

Council Members
Darren Benger 
Anil Changaroth   
Ashok Kumar Rai  
Wei Xian Kelvin Teo  
Wei Ern, Adrian Wong  
Alexis Chan (Co-opted into Council wef 21 Sep 2018)  

Honorary Auditors

David Shuttleworth  
James Taylor

Speaking Request Form

If you wish to offer to speak at SCL(S) events, please complete the online form.

Article Submission Form

If you wish to submit articles for our consideration to be included in the SCL(S) Construction Law Newsletter, please complete the online form here.

Feedback / Contact Us

We welcome feedback and contributions from members and non-members. Please give us your feedback here.

Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by