We are pleased to announce that the following members have been elected, as Office Bearers and Council Members for 2018 - 2020 at our AGM on 29 August 2018.

Chairman Toh Chen Han
Vice Chairman Lee Chau Ee
Honorary Secretary Karen Fletcher
Honorary Treasurer Kua Moon Yin
Assistant Honorary Treasurer Trevor Lam
Immediate Past Chairman Wong Li Kok Alex

Council Members
Darren Benger 
Anil Changaroth   
Ashok Kumar Rai  
Kelvin Teo  
Adrian Wong  
Alexis Chan (Co-opted into Council wef 21 Sep 2018)  

Honorary Auditors

Anand Jude Anthony  
Wilson Cheung
Go to top