We are pleased to announce that the following members have been elected, as Office Bearers and Council Members for 2014 - 2016 at our AGM on 6 August 2014.

Chairman Darren Benger
Vice Chairman Alex Wong
Honorary Secretary Paul Sandosham
Honorary Treasurer Karen Fletcher
Assistant Honorary Treasurer Matthew Minuzzo

Anil Changaroth  Kash Quddus
Lorimer Doig  Uma Menon
Christopher Nunns  Toh Chen Han
Rob Palmer  Danna Er

Honorary Auditors

Rama Venkat  
Sunny Sim
Go to top