31 August 2020

We are pleased to announce that the following members have been elected, as Office Bearers and Council Members for 2020 - 2022 at our AGM on 31 August 2020.

Chairman Lee Chau Ee                 
Vice Chairman Kua Moon Yin                 
Honorary Secretary Kelvin Teo                 
Honorary Treasurer Trevor Lam                 
Assistant Honorary Treasurer Ashok Kumar Rai                 
Immediate Past Chairman Toh Chen Han                 

Council Members
Darren Benger 
Anil Changaroth 
Adrian Wong
Wong Li Kok Alex
Alexis Chan
Sezgin Ozbilgin (Co-opted onto Council wef 16 Sep 2020)
Samuel Widdowson (Co-opted onto Council wef 16 Sep 2020)


Honorary Auditors

Jim Chessell                 
Vadivelu Gangadharan                 
Go to top